Online Boxing Storage

Buy Boxing Equipments and Accessories from Pro Boxing Gear and save 15% with free shipping.

Jan 21, 2011

Bangladesh 15-man squad for ICC World Cup 2011

Former Bangladesh Skipper Mashrafe Mortaza will not take part in World Cup 2011 after the injured fast bowler was left out of Bangladesh's world cup squad named on Wednesday.

Bangladesh who are in Group B with India, England, Ireland, Netherlands, South Africa and West Indies will begin their campaign against fellow co-hosts India in the tournament opener in Dhaka on Feb. 19.

Bangladesh Squad: Shakib Al Hasan (c), Tamim Iqbal, Imrul Kayes, Shahriar Nafees, Zunaed Siddique, Mohammad Ashraful, Roqibul Hassan, Mushfiqur Rahim, Mahmudullah, Naeem Islam, Abdur Razzak, Mohammad Sohrawardi, Shafiul Islam, Nazmul Hossain, Rubel Hossain.

No comments:

Post a Comment