Online Boxing Storage

Buy Boxing Equipments and Accessories from Pro Boxing Gear and save 15% with free shipping.

Jan 21, 2011

England 15-man squad for ICC World Cup 2011

The England selectors announced the final 15-man squad for the forthcoming ICC World Cup 2011 hosted in India, Bangladesh and Sri Lanka commencing 19th February.

Matt Prior was the only surprise in the 15-man England Squad.

England squad: Andrew Strauss (Captain), James Anderson, Ian Bell, Tim Bresnan, Stuart Broad, Paul Collingwood, Eoin Morgan, Kevin Pietersen, Matt Prior, Ajmal Shahzad, Graeme Swann, James Tredwell, Jonathan Trott, Luke Wright, Michael Yardy

No comments:

Post a Comment